Roxy To Ferry - Gigs Page

roxy To Ferry Logo



GIGS

Date Venue (Format) Address Phone / Website
2018
Saturday 8th September GINGER GOOSE CITY BAR
(2 Piece Group)
71 Market Street
Centenary Square
BRADFORD
BD1 1LH
01274 390584
gingergoose.co.uk
Friday 28th September The BELL INN
(2 Piece Group)

12 Birmingham Road
COLESHILL
Birmingham
B46 1AA
01675 463380
bellinncoleshill.co.uk
Friday 5th October The QUEENS HEAD
(3 Piece Group)
Main road
Newton Regis
TAMWORTH
B79 0NF
01827 839323
www.queensheadnewtonregis.co.uk
Sunday 7th October

SOLD OUT

FLETCHERS BAR
(3 Piece Group)
7 York Road
KINGS HEATH
Birmingham
B14 7SA
0121 443 4725
fletchersbarandeatery.co.uk
Saturday 13th October SPRINGFIELD CLUB
(2 Piece Group)
198, Dudley Road
ROWLEY REGIS
West Midlands
B65 8PX
0121 559 1435
Saturday 10th November
CRICKLADE CLUB
(3 Piece Group)
38 High Street
Cricklade
SWINDON
SN6 6AY
01793 299079
www.thecrickladeclub.co.uk
Saturday 17th November The TOWERS
(2 Piece Group)
636 Walsall Road
GREAT BARR
Birmingham
B42 1EY
0121 358 4627
www.sizzlingpubs.co.uk/thetowers
Saturday 15th December BRICKLAYERS ARMS
(2 Piece Group)
Ongar Road
Stondon Massey
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 0EQ
07767 620860
www.thebricklayers.co.uk
2019
Saturday 9th February   The ALEXANDRA
(2 Piece Group)
28 Lyndhurst Road
WORTHING
West Sussex
BN112DF
01903 234833
www.pubthealexandra.co.uk
Friday 1st March The DIAMOND
(6 Piece Group)
47 Stoney Street
SUTTON-IN-ASHFIELD
Nr. Mansfield, Notts
NG17 4GH
01623 456617
thediamonduk.com
Friday 22nd March
The PUMPING STATION
(3 Piece Group)
Severn Trent Entrance
Bradgate Road
LEICESTER
LE7 7GB
0116 235 6644
www.thepumpingstation.co.uk
Saturday 23rd March
The WITCHWOOD
(7 Piece Group)
152 Old Street
ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE
Greater Manchester
OL6 7SF
0161 344 0321
www.thewitchwood.net
Friday 5th April The QUEENS HEAD
(3 Piece Group)
Main road
Newton Regis
TAMWORTH
B79 0NF
01827 839323
www.queensheadnewtonregis.co.uk
Saturday 6th April   TYERSAL CLUB
(2 Piece Group)
Tyersal Road
BRADFORD
West Yorkshire
BD4 8EZ
01274 668162
www.tyersalclub.co.uk
Sunday 14th April DARES
(3 Piece Group)
13 Silver Street
TAMWORTH
B79 7NH
01827 67800
Sunday 19th May The HORSE SHOE
(3 Piece Group)
26 North Street
Coppenhall
CREWE
CW1 4NL
01270 212204
www.robinsonsbrewery.com/
thehorseshoe
Saturday 1st June

SOLD OUT

JUBILEE HALL
(6 Piece Group)
Bargate Street
BREWOOD, Staffs
ST19 9BB
07702 022370
www.brewoodjubileehall.co.uk
Sunday 14th July

SOLD OUT

FLETCHERS Bar
(3 piece group)
7 York Road
Kings Heath
BIRMINGHAM
B14 7SA
0121 443 4725
fletchersbarandeatery.co.uk
Saturday 3rd August   The FERRY
(6 Piece Group)
25 Anderston Quay
GLASGOW
G3 8BX
01698 360085
www.the-ferry.co.uk
Friday 16th August   The FEATHERS INN
(7 Piece Group)
118 Beacon Street
LICHFIELD
Staffs
WS13 7BA
01543 417029
feathersinn.co.uk
Friday 30th August
The PENNY THEATRE
(6 Piece Group)
30-31 Northgate
CANTERBURY
Kent
CT1 1BL
01227 812850
www.social-squirrel.com/
thepennytheatrecanterbury
Saturday 31st August
PRIVATE FUNCTION
COOMBE ABBEY
(2 Piece Group)
Brinklow Road
Binley, COVENTRY
Warcs
CV3 2AB
024 7645 045
Friday 13th September
PRIVATE FUNCTION
HILLBARK HOTEL
(2 Piece Group)
Royden Park
Frankby
WIRRAL
CH48 1NP
0151 625 2400
Saturday 14th September
PRIVATE FUNCTION
HILLBARK HOTEL
(2 Piece Group)
Royden Park
Frankby
WIRRAL
CH48 1NP
0151 625 2400
Sunday 29th September DARES
(3 Piece Group)
13 Silver Street
TAMWORTH
B79 7NH
01827 67800
Friday 22nd November   The LION at Basford
(3 Piece Group)
44 Mosley Street
New Basford
NOTTINGHAM
NG7 7FQ
0115 970 3506
www.thelionatbasford.co.uk

Vargo Web Design 2018